From January 2018 Executive Committee minutes:
“Bob Cowan nominated Joe Eskridge to fill in one of the empty Executive Committee Members. Joe will now serve as District #2 member. Martha Deaderick moved that Michael Howe fill in the empty place for District #5. There being no other nominations, these two were voted in by acclamation.”
Congratulations to Joe and Michael and thank you for serving and filling these vacancies.